1000 Followers Challenge

Rachael Phillips
2 min readAug 9, 2022

--

How long will it take me?!?!

Alright, I won’t lie, it was fun writing an article about gaining 100 Followers… I checked every other day or so to see how it was going and got to 100 followers in no time (less than a week)!

Now that I have done that, it would be cool to see how long it actually takes me to get to 1000!!!

I plan on adding more “real” content as time goes on as well, but thought that it would be a really fun experiment to see how far I can go with another article asking people to following me!

For those of you who are reading this, just know that it does not take a lot of time to get to your 100 if you just write a quick article about others following you and in return you will follow them!

So please, don’t hesitate to hit me up!

As far as my normal content goes, I originally started writing about what I do for work mostly (Data Science, Azure Data Scientist, Consultant in Data and Analytics, etc.), but think it would be fun to write about all the random things that I get passionate about! We aren’t all one thing anyways, right?!?! We are complex human beings with many interests and passions in this life and I plan on sharing most, if not all of them with everyone! Hopefully that is something that people enjoy with my writing! I try to make it funny and interesting as well! If you can check out my other articles

or

or

I think they are all great; but of course I would say that, I wrote them!

I like to laugh at my own jokes!

Hope you enjoyed this read and please help me get to my 1000 followers! Now that I got to 100, I need to add some more content that encompasses my personality!!! Good luck to all and let me know if you would like to connect or want me to follow you in return!

--

--